• St Andrew's3511
  • St David's4142
  • St George's3876
  • St Patrick's3934
Login

Term Dates

 
PROVISIONAL TERM DATES 2019/2020 
   
 
 Lenten (Spring)TERM 2019
                                                                                                                                                  
Lenten Term begins
 
 Thursday 3rd January 2019                                                             
 
 
Half term
 Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Term Starts
 Monday 25th February 2019
 
Term Ends
 Friday 5th April 2019
 
Easter ~Holidays
 Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019
 
EASTER
 (Good Friday – 19th April, Easter Monday – 22nd  April 2019)
 
Pentecost (Summer)TERM 2019
 
 
Pentecost Term begins
 
 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday
 Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday
 Monday 27th May 2019
Half Term
 Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Starts
 Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Ends
 Friday 19th  July 2019
INSET DAY                                                             
 Monday 22nd July 2019                                                           
INSET DAY  
 
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 
 
 

Advent (Autumn) Term 2019 

INSET DAY

 Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET DAY

 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts

 Wednesday 4th September

Term Ends

 Thursday 24th October 2019

INSET DAY 

 Friday 25th October 2019

Half term

 Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Term Starts

 Monday 4th November 2019

Term Ends

 Friday 20th December 2019

 Lenten (Spring) Term 2020

 

INSET DAY

 Monday 6th January 2020

Lenten Term begins

 Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term Ends

 Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

 Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Starts

 Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends

 Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays

 Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

EASTER

 (Good Friday - 10th April; Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

Pentecost (Summer) Term 2020

 

Term Starts

 Monday 20th April 2020

Term Ends

 Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

 Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Starts

 Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends

 Friday 17th July 2020

INSET DAY

 Monday 20th July 2020

 
 
 
 
 
 

T. 01628 661886 E. post@olopprimary.co.uk