Term Dates

 
TERM DATES 2021/2022/2023
 
Advent (Autumn) Term 2021
 
INSET DAY      
Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET DAY Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term Starts Friday 3rd September 2021
Term Ends Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
INSET DAY Monday 1st November 2021
Term Starts Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Term Ends Nursery-Thursday 16th December 2021
Term Ends Reception to Year 6 - Friday 17th December 2021-(School finishes at 12:15pm)
 
Lenten (Spring) Term 2022
Lenten Term begins Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term Ends Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Starts Monday 28th February 2022
Term Ends Nursery-Thursday 7th April 2022
Term Ends Reception to Year 6-Friday 8th April 2022 (School finishes at 12:15pm)
Easter - Holidays Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
Easter (Good Friday - 15th April; Easter Monday - 18th April 2022
   
Pentecost (Summer) Term 2022
Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Term Ends Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May to Tuesday 7th June 2022
INSET DAY Monday 6th June 2022
INSET DAY Tuesday 7th June 2022
Term Starts Wednesday 8th June 2022
Term Ends Nursery - Tuesday 19th July 2022
Term Ends Reception to Year 6 - Wednesday 20th July 2022 (School Finishes at 12:15pm
INSET DAY Thursday 21st July 2022
   
Advent (Autumn) Term 2022
INSET DAY  Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET DAY Friday 2nd September 2022
Term Starts Monday 5th September 2022
Term Ends Thursday 20th October 2022
INSET DAY Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Starts Tuesday 1st November 2022
Term Ends Nursery - Thursday 15th December 2022
Term Ends Reception to Year 6 - Friday 16th December 2022 (School finishes at 12:15pm)
 
Lenten (Spring) Term 2023
Lenten Term begins Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term Ends Friday 10th February 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
Term Starts Monday 20th February 2023
Term Ends Nursery - Thursday 30th March 2023
Term Ends Reception to Year 6 - Friday 31st March 2023 (School finishes at 12:15pm)
 Easter Holidays Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023 
 EASTER (Good Friday - 7th April; Easter Monday - Monday 10th April 2023)
 
Pentecost (Summer) Term 2023 
Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023
Term Ends Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET DAY Monday 5th June 2023
Term Starts Tuesday 6th June 2023
Term Ends Nursery - Wednesday 19th July 2023
Term Ends Reception to Year 6 - Thursday 20th July 2023 (School finishes at 12:15pm)
INSET DAY Friday 21st July 2023