Our Lady of Peace Catholic Primary and Nursery School Governors Declaration 2021-2022

Structure

The Governing Board operates a Full Governing Board with sub-committees.

Governors and Associate Members are on the Full Governing Board and attend one or more of the three sub-committees which operate under the delegated authority of the Full Governing Board.

There are two sub-committees: Premises & Finance Curriculum & Standards

No Governors were appointed as a governor at any other school.

| Title | Name | Appointed by | Status | Date Appointed | Date Left | Attendance 2020/21 | Interests Declared |
|-------|--------------------|-----------------------|---|-------------------|--------------|-----------------------|--------------------|
| Mrs | Jan Holden | Ex-officio | Head Teacher | Ex-officio | | 12/13 | Staff |
| Mrs | Amy Day | Bishop of Northampton | Chair of Governors Chair of Quality of Teaching | 12/10/17 | | 13/13 | None |
| Mrs | Prithi Mascarenhas | Bishop of Northampton | Chair of Leadership and Management | 06/07/17 | | 5/7 | None |
| Mrs | Kelly Robinson | Bishop of Northampton | | 22/03/18 | | 9/10 | None |
| Mrs | Lisa Nash | Bishop of Northampton | | 22/03/17 | | 8/8 | None |
| Mrs | Sarah Cottle | Local Authority | Chair of Personal, Attitudes, Behaviour and Wellbeing | 22/03/18 | | 6/7 | None |

| Sandeep Kaur | Governing Board | | 10/10/2020 | | 3/6 | None |
|---------------------|---|--|--|---|---|--|
| Joseph Udoh | Bishop of Northampton | | 17/04/2020 | | 6/10 | None |
| Erica Hodges | Governing Board | | 05/12/2019 | | 7/7 | Staff |
| Darshan Gatecha | Governing Board | | 17/10/2020 | | 6/6 | None |
| Michelle Griffiths | Governing Board | | 10/10/2020 | | 5/6 | None |
| Majella Baldacchino | Governing Board | | 07/05/2021 | | 1/1 | None |
| Marcel Devereux | Governing Board | Associate Member | | | 2/2 | Family member staff |
| Linda Shoard | Governing Board | Associate Member | | | 5/7 | Staff |
| Tim Head | Governing Board | Associate Member | | | 7/7 | Staff |
| Ravinder Sidhu | Governing Board | Associate Member | | | 10/10 | Staff |
| Lorraine Clark | Governing Board | Associate Member | 01/09/2020 | | 6/7 | Staff |
| Helen Hadaway | Governing Board | Associate Member | 01/03/2021 | | 2/2 | |
| | Joseph Udoh Erica Hodges Darshan Gatecha Michelle Griffiths Majella Baldacchino Marcel Devereux Linda Shoard Tim Head Ravinder Sidhu Lorraine Clark | Joseph Udoh Bishop of Northampton Erica Hodges Governing Board Darshan Gatecha Michelle Griffiths Governing Board Majella Baldacchino Governing Board Marcel Devereux Governing Board Linda Shoard Governing Board Tim Head Governing Board Ravinder Sidhu Governing Board Coverning Board Governing Board Governing Board Governing Board Governing Board Governing Board Governing Board Coverning Board Coverning Board Coverning Board Coverning Board | Joseph Udoh Bishop of Northampton Erica Hodges Governing Board Darshan Gatecha Governing Board Michelle Griffiths Governing Board Majella Baldacchino Governing Board Marcel Devereux Governing Board Linda Shoard Governing Board Tim Head Governing Board Associate Member Tim Head Governing Board Associate Member Ravinder Sidhu Governing Board Associate Member Lorraine Clark Governing Board Associate Member | Joseph Udoh Bishop of Northampton 17/04/2020 Erica Hodges Governing Board Darshan Gatecha Governing Board Michelle Griffiths Governing Board Majella Baldacchino Governing Board Marcel Devereux Governing Board Associate Member Linda Shoard Governing Board Associate Member Tim Head Governing Board Associate Member Ravinder Sidhu Governing Board Associate Member Lorraine Clark Governing Board Associate Member 01/09/2020 | Joseph Udoh Bishop of Northampton 17/04/2020 Erica Hodges Governing Board 05/12/2019 Darshan Gatecha Governing Board 17/10/2020 Michelle Griffiths Governing Board 10/10/2020 Majella Baldacchino Governing Board 07/05/2021 Marcel Devereux Governing Board Associate Member 1 Linda Shoard Governing Board Associate Member 1 Tim Head Governing Board Associate Member 1 Ravinder Sidhu Governing Board Associate Member 1 Lorraine Clark Governing Board Associate Member 1 Lorraine Clark Governing Board Associate Member 1 Darshan Gatecha 10/10/2020 | Joseph Udoh Bishop of Northampton 17/04/2020 6/10 Erica Hodges Governing Board 05/12/2019 7/7 Darshan Gatecha Governing Board 17/10/2020 6/6 Michelle Griffiths Governing Board 10/10/2020 5/6 Majella Baldacchino Governing Board 07/05/2021 1/1 Marcel Devereux Governing Board Associate Member 2/2 Linda Shoard Governing Board Associate Member 5/7 Tim Head Governing Board Associate Member 10/10 Ravinder Sidhu Governing Board Associate Member 10/10 Lorraine Clark Governing Board Associate Member 01/09/2020 6/7 |