Our Lady of Peace Catholic Primary and Nursery School Governors Declaration 2020-2021

Structure

The Governing Board operates a Full Governing Board with sub-committees.

Governors and Associate Members are on the Full Governing Board and attend one or more of the three sub-committees which operate under the delegated authority of the Full Governing Board.

There are three sub-committees:
Leadership & Management
Quality of Teaching
Personal Development Behaviour & Welfare

No Governors were appointed as a governor at any other school.

Title	Name	Appointed by	Status	Date Appointed	Date Left	Attendance 2019/20	Interests Declared
Mrs	Jan Holden	Ex-officio	Head Teacher	Ex-officio		7/7	Staff
Mrs	Amy Day	Bishop of Northampton	Chair of Governors Chair of Quality of Teaching	12/10/17		8/9	None
Mrs	Prithi Mascarenhas	Bishop of Northampton	Chair of Leadership and Management	06/07/17		7/7	None
Mrs	Kelly Robinson	Bishop of Northampton		22/03/18		6/7	None
Mrs	Lisa Nash	Bishop of Northampton		22/03/17		6/7	None

Mrs	Sarah Cottle	Local Authority	Chair of Personal, Attitudes, Behaviour and Wellbeing	22/03/18	7/7	None
	Naila Aziz	Governing Board		11/07/2019	4/6	None
Fr	Joseph Udoh	Bishop of Northampton		17/04/2020	2/4	None
	Erica Hodges	Governing Board		05/12/2019	4/6	Staff
Mr	Marcel Devereux	Governing Board	Associate Member		5/8	Family member staff
Mrs	Linda Shoard	Governing Board	Associate Member		5/7	Staff
Mr	Tim Head	Governing Board	Associate Member		6/7	Staff
Mrs	Ravinder Sidhu	Governing Board	Associate Member		6/7	Staff
	Lorraine Clark	Governing Board	Associate Member	01/09/2020		Staff